Björk: Cornucopia Tour. Thursday, 28 November 2019 | 3Arena, Dublin. Get Tickets.

 

Brave Giant. Saturday, 12 October 2019 | Roisin Dubh, Galway. Get Tickets.

 

Tusks. Saturday, 23 November 2019 | Upstairs At Whelans, Dublin. Get Tickets.

 

Hello Again – The Story of Neil Diamond. Thursday, 4 June 2020 | Olympia Theatre, Dublin. Get Tickets.

 

John Corabi. Friday, 20 December 2019 | The Grand Social, Dublin. Get Tickets.

 

The Wolfe Tones. Sunday, 27 October 2019 | INEC Gleneagle Hotel, Co. Kerry, KY. Get Tickets.

 

Aslan. Saturday, 18 January 2020 | The Hub At Cillin Hill, Kilkenny. Get Tickets.

 

Evans Junior. Fri 25 October 2019 @ 7:00 pm | Green Room at The Academy, Dublin. Get Tickets.

 

Melanie Martinez. Mon 2 December 2019 | Olympia Theatre, Dublin. Get Tickets.

 

RuthAnne. Thursday, 10 October 2019 | Green Room at The Academy, Dublin. Get Tickets.

 

The Coronas. Friday, 1 November 2019 | The Hub At Cillin Hill, Kilkenny. Get Tickets.

 

For all events, visit Ticketmaster.ie

More news

16/08/19

The Miami Showband Story in theatres nationwide

Are you ready to revisit Ireland in the 1960s in the company of the legendary Miami Showband and all their fantastic hits?